Bryony Pearce - Phoenix Burning
0

Моя оценка

Toby and Ayla have to infiltrate a sect of sun worshippers to steal the equipment their ships need. They enter a trial to be chosen as the Sun and the Moon, a position of great honour for the sect. As the trial commences, Toby and Ayla discover the true cost of failure. But there are other young couples who are equally desperate to win...Can Toby and Ayla survive days without sleep, hours sitting in the blistering sun and a deadly maze? They'll need to work together to win - their mission depends on it...Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Anthony Horowitz, Philip Reeve and Suzanne Collins.
Издательство: Stripes Publishing

ISBN: 978-1847156709, 1847156703

Год издания: 2016

Язык: Английский

Series: Phoenix (Book 2)

Я — автор этой книги

Похожие книги

Вы можете посоветовать похожие книги по сюжету, жанру, стилю или настроению. Предложенные вами книги другие пользователи увидят здесь, в блоке «Похожие книги». Посоветовать книгу

Популярные книги

Всего 1K

Новинки книг

Всего 256