Стефани Пинтофф - Hostage Taker
0

Моя оценка

From Edgar Award winner Stefanie Pintoff comes the start of an electrifying new thriller series featuring Eve Rossi, head of a secret division of the FBI - one made up of ex-convicts with extraordinary talents, oversized egos, and contempt for the rules. Perfect for readers of Iris Johansen and Catherine Coulter.

In the hushed quiet of early morning Manhattan, in front of the towering brass doors of Saint Patrick's Cathedral, a young woman holds a sign that reads: HELP ME. For one FBI agent, a madman's terrified hostages, and an entire city, a long and harrowing day is about to unfold.

The hostage taker's identity is unknown. But he…
Развернуть
Серия: Eve Rossi #1

ISBN: 034553140X

Год издания: 2015

Язык: Английский

422 р.

Номинант: 2016 г.Премия Барри (Лучший триллер)
Я — автор этой книги

Похожие книги

Вы можете посоветовать похожие книги по сюжету, жанру, стилю или настроению. Предложенные вами книги другие пользователи увидят здесь, в блоке «Похожие книги». Посоветовать книгу

Популярные книги

Всего 1K

Новинки книг

Всего 232