Книги издательства «St. Martin's Press»

Добавить издание
Дополнительные действия Other Birds
Сара Эдисон Аллен
ISBN:1250019869
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

An enchanting tale filled with magical realism and moments of pure love that won’t let you go.

Between the real and the imaginary, there are stories that take flight in the…

Дополнительные действия Funny Farm: My Unexpected Life with 600 Rescue Animals
Laurie Zaleski
ISBN:1250272831
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

Laurie Zaleski never aspired to run an animal rescue; that was her mother Annie’s dream. But from girlhood, Laurie was determined to make the dream come true. Thirty years later…

Дополнительные действия The Golden Couple
Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks
ISBN:125027320X, 978-1250273208
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

Wealthy Washington suburbanites Marissa and Matthew Bishop seem to have it all―until Marissa is unfaithful. Beneath their veneer of perfection is a relationship riven by work and…

Дополнительные действия Bloomsbury Girls
Натали Дженнер
ISBN:978-1250276698
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

One bookshop. Fifty-one rules.

Three women who break them all.

The internationally bestselling author
of The Jane Austen Society returns
with a compelling and…

Дополнительные действия The Last House on the Street
Диана Чемберлен
ISBN:9781250267962
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin’s Press

1965

Growing up in the well-to-do town of Round Hill, North Carolina, Ellie Hockley was raised to be a certain type of proper Southern lady. Enrolled in college and all but…

Дополнительные действия Things Are Never So Bad That They Can't Get Worse: Inside the Collapse of Venezuela
William Neuman
ISBN:978-1250266163
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

Richly reported...a thorough and important history." -Tim Padgett, The New York Times

A nuanced and deeply-reported account of the collapse of Venezuela, and what it could mean…

Дополнительные действия Stay Awake
Меган Гольдин
ISBN:9781250280664
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

Liv Reese wakes up in the back of a taxi with no idea where she is or how she got there. When she’s dropped off at the door of her brownstone, a stranger answers―a stranger who…

Дополнительные действия Heiresses: The Lives of the Million Dollar Babies
Лора Томпсон
ISBN:9781250202734
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

Heiresses: surely they are among the luckiest women on earth. Are they not to be envied, with their private jets and Chanel wardrobes and endless funds? Yet all too often those…

Дополнительные действия Mickey7
Edward Ashton
ISBN:1250275032
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

Mickey7, an "expendable," refuses to let his replacement clone Mickey8 take his place.

Dying isn’t any fun…but at least it’s a living.

Mickey7 is an Expendable: a disposable…

Дополнительные действия The Bodyguard
Кэтрин Сэнтер
ISBN:9781250219398
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

She’s got his back.
Hannah Brooks looks more like a kindgerten teacher than somebody who could kill you with a wine bottle opener. Or a ballpoint pen. Or a dinner napkin. But the…

Дополнительные действия Abandoned in Death
J. D. Robb
ISBN:‎ 125027821X, 978-1250278210
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Серия:In Death
Язык:Английский

Homicide detective Eve Dallas must untangle a twisted family history while a hostage’s life hangs in the balance—in the new In Death novel by #1 New York Times bestselling J. D.…

Дополнительные действия The Christie Affair
Nina de Gramont
ISBN:1250274613, 978-1250274618
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

In 1925, Miss Nan O’Dea infiltrated the wealthy, rarefied world of author Agatha Christie and her husband, Archie. In every way, she became a part of their life––first, both…

Дополнительные действия The Christie Affair
Nina de Gramont
ISBN:978-1250274618
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

Why would the world's most famous mystery writer disappear for eleven days? What makes a woman desperate enough to destroy another woman's marriage? How deeply can a person crave…

Дополнительные действия The Christie Affair
Nina de Gramont
ISBN:9781250274618
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

Nina de Gramont's The Christie Affair is a beguiling novel of star-crossed lovers, heartbreak, revenge, and murder—and a brilliant re-imagination of one of the most talked-about…

Дополнительные действия Reckless Girls
Rachel Hawkins
ISBN:1250274257
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy…

Дополнительные действия I Kissed Shara Wheeler
Кейси Маккуистон
ISBN:9781250244451
Год издания:2022
Издательство:St. Martin's Press

From the New York Times bestselling author of One Last Stop and Red, White & Royal Blue comes a debut YA romantic comedy about chasing down what you want, only to find what you…

Дополнительные действия The Hospital: Life, Death, and Dollars in a Small American Town
Брайан Александер
ISBN:1250237351
Год издания:2021
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

USA Today's 5 BOOKS NOT TO MISS

"Alexander nimbly and grippingly translates the byzantine world of American health care into a real-life narrative with people you come to care…

Дополнительные действия Haven Point
Virginia Hume
ISBN:1250266521
Год издания:2021
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and…

Дополнительные действия Aftershocks: Pandemic Politics and the End of the Old International Order
Thomas Wright, Colin Kahl
ISBN:1250275741, 9781250275745
Год издания:2021
Издательство:St. Martin's Press
Язык:Английский

The COVID-19 crisis is the greatest shock to world order since World War II. Millions have been infected and killed. The economic crash caused by the pandemic is the worst since…

1 2 3 4 5 ...