Издания и произведения

  • Dying Scream Mary Burton
    ISBN: 978-0-141-04882-6
    Год издания: 2011
    Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd.
    Язык: Английский

    "No One Will Find You" - an aspiring artist. A high-school senior. A stripper. Three women who seemed to have nothing in common except their sudden disappearance. But one man knew them all. Wealthy, privileged Craig Thornton even claimed to love them. And for that, they paid the ultimate price. "No One Will Hear You" -When Adrianna Barrington receives an anniversary card from her husband Craig, she assumes it's a sick joke. After all, Craig is dead. But then come the whispered phone calls and beautiful flowers, all reminding her how much Craig misses her. While Adrianna begins to doubt her sanity, grisly remains are found on the Thornton…