Daniel Polansky - She Who Waits

Моя оценка

The third novel in the brilliant dark fantasy Low Town series

Low Town: the worst ghetto in the worst city in the Thirteen Lands. Good only for depravity and death. And Warden, long ago a respected agent in the formidable Black House, is now the most depraved Low Town denizen of them all. As a younger man, Warden carried out more than his fair share of terrible deeds, and never as many as when he worked for the Black House. But Warden's growing older, and the vultures are circling. Low Town is changing, faster than even he can control, and Warden knows that if he doesn't get out soon, he may never get out at all. But Warden must finally…
Цикл: Низкий город, книга №3
Издательство: Hodder & Stoughton

She Who Waits — Daniel Polansky, роман

ISBN: 1-4447-2139-9, 978-1-4447-2139-3

Год издания: 2013

Язык: Английский

Hardcover, 405 pages

Cover Art - Rhett Podersoo (illustration)

Жанры:  Зарубежное фэнтези


Номинант: 2014 г.Премия Дэвида Геммела (Сердце Ворона)
Я — автор этой книги

Похожие книги

Вы можете посоветовать похожие книги по сюжету, жанру, стилю или настроению. Предложенные вами книги другие пользователи увидят здесь, в блоке «Похожие книги». Посоветовать книгу

Популярные книги

Всего 1K

Новинки книг

Всего 232