212 105 34
Victoria Lee

Новые книги Виктории Ли

3 произведения3 издания на 2 языках
  • Урок возмездия Виктория Ли
    ISBN: 978-5-00195-640-2
    Год издания: 2022
    Издательство: Манн, Иванов и Фербер
    Язык: Русский

    Восемнадцатилетняя Фелисити возвращается в Дэллоуэй — закрытую школу для девочек, которая долгое время хранит свои мрачные тайны. Год назад здесь, отчасти по вине Фелисити, погибла ее близкая подруга, чей туманный образ, пугая, все еще преследует ее в темных коридорах кампуса. В Дэллоуэе Фелисити знакомится с новой одногруппницей Эллис — популярным автором детективов. Чтобы погрузиться в атмосферу нового романа Эллис, девушки решают создать свой ковен и понарошку воссоздать загадочные смерти пяти ведьм из Дэллоуэя. Но в какой-то момент ситуация выходит из-под контроля, а невидимые силы старинной школы становятся всё более осязаемыми...…

    Развернуть
  • A Lesson in Vengeance Виктория Ли
    ISBN: 0593305825
    Год издания: 2021
    Издательство: Delacorte Press
    Язык: Английский

    For fans of Wilder Girls and Ninth House comes a dark, twisty, atmospheric thriller about a boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. Felicity Morrow is back at Dalloway School. Perched in the Catskill mountains, the centuries-old, ivy-covered campus was home until the tragic death of her girlfriend. Now, after a year away, she’s returned to graduate. She even has her old room in Godwin House, the exclusive dormitory rumored to be haunted by the spirits of five Dalloway students—girls some say were witches. The Dalloway Five all died mysteriously, one after another,…

    Развернуть
  • The Fever King Виктория Ли
    ISBN: 9781542040174
    Год издания: 2019
    Издательство: Skyscape
    Язык: Английский

    In the former United States, sixteen-year-old Noam Álvaro wakes up in a hospital bed, the sole survivor of the viral magic that killed his family and made him a technopath. His ability to control technology attracts the attention of the minister of defense and thrusts him into the magical elite of the nation of Carolinia. The son of undocumented immigrants, Noam has spent his life fighting for the rights of refugees fleeing magical outbreaks—refugees Carolinia routinely deports with vicious efficiency. Sensing a way to make change, Noam accepts the minister’s offer to teach him the science behind his magic, secretly planning to use it…

    Развернуть